Workshop - ZOOM - Plein Air in Lachine

Workshop - ZOOM - Plein Air in Lachine

Michael Solovyev’s Sketching Academy Workshop:
Sketching in Plein Air, Lachine, QC, Canada

ZOOM Version

This is a completely unique project in a new format. The workshop will take place physically, in Lachine, Montreal, QC, Canada. You will join the workshop from the comfort of your own home! The five-hour workshop will be broadcasted live. You will be able to communicate with the Master and other participants, ask questions and discuss your sketches.

The picturesque parks and buildings of Lachine are waiting for you (online)!

  • Duration: 5 hours + the lunch break
  • Location: Lachine, Montreal, QC, Canada (https://goo.gl/maps/af1pQTSPbQ619y8z5)

Workshop itinerary:

  • 10 AM - 1 PM - Plein Air Sketching
  • 1 PM - Lunch Break (stream will be paused)
  • 2 PM - 4 PM - Plein Air Sketching

During the entire workshop there will be an online broadcast (with a lunch break).

The workshop will take place Saturday, August 20, 10 AM EDT (New York), 9 AM CDT (Mexico City, Houston), 7 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 3 PM BST (London), 4 PM CEST (Paris), 5 PM EEST (Athens), 5 PM MSK (Moscow), 7:30 PM IST (New Delhi), 10 PM AWST (Perth).

 

Materials:

  • HB pencil and eraser
  • Basic set of watercolor paint
  • Calligraphy brush or any watercolor travel brush
  • A few pieces of Cold Pressed 100% cotton paper,
    or your favorite watercolor sketchbook
  • Ink Pen or Marker
    $69.00Price